Me lo dijo un pajarito…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERADEAR DIARY
I’m scared. Why?, listen: my mom is a cannibal!… No, she’s not, I’m just kidding. Actually, she’s the cuttiest mom in the world; I really love her. She plays with me the whole day, she thinks I’m her puppet. Bored? nah, never. But, you know, sometimes she makes up some kind of strange games, like right now. I don’t understand where in the world she thinks babies, like me, can be put inside a kitchen pot! She doesn’t stop to tell me, oooh, my sweetest darling, I’m going to eat you, yum, yum. Just look at her. She really believes it’s very funny. Funny? Ha, ha……How funny! 

Dancing Bee Com
VISIT THIS SITE TO ENJOY MORE PHOTOS LIKE THESE

RED DE TAREAS / NON-PROFIT HOMEWORK NETWORK
CLEAN WEB FOR KIDS / MEXICO / PROF JML

Dancing Bee Com
VISIT THIS SITE TO ENJOY MORE PHOTOS LIKE THESE

Responder

