Besame Mucho sung by 15 year old Opera Singer Ariel Ayotte

hqdefault

Ariel Ayotte * (15 años de edad)
Ariel Ayotte has been singing for a little over 1 year now and is a self taught Opera Singer. She is now receiving tutor from a most gifted teacher, Christine Noel. Ariel entered in her first competitive Talent Show called “RI’s Got Talent” benefiting Hasbro’s Childrens Hospital. Ariel won first place in this competition!

Enrique Granados
(Consuelo Velazquez se inspiró en una aria de ópera de este compositor para componer ‘Bésame Mucho’) 
Pantaleón Enrique Joaquín Granados Campiña, más conocido como Enrique Granados, fue un compositor y pianista español. Es conocido por su obra pianística, especialmente para la suite Goyescas, en la que basó también la ópera del mismo nombre. Wikipedia

Pantaleón Enrique Joaquín Granados Campiña opera besame mucho
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BvkDS-sMnvQ 

6467331-beautiful-violinist-musician-with-sheet-music-on-a-stand-on-black-background
Información de Opera singer Ariel Ayotte
http://www.youtube.com/user/Operasingerxo I am seventeen years old and I am a self taught opera singer. I started singing opera in 2010 when I watched the Phantom of the Opera for the first time. Ever since then; I became an aspiring opera singer and have a love for learning about singing, performing; and as well as playing instruments. I love the piano and I have a goal to learn to play the violin as a side part in my career and writing my own arias with the violin as well as the piano. My idol as a violinist is the great Andre Rieu; and I wish to perform with him one day with my arias. I recently wrote my own aria which for some who do not know is an Italian opera song. I am working on writing an opera with the aria to be performed on stage. All of this work is my own. Feel free to check out my videos and leave comments!🙂 Thank you. 

Followers 11    Props 87 
 Opera singer Ariel Ayotte age 14 singing “Time to say Goodbye” 
Instruments VocalsSongwriterPiano
Genres ClassicalOpera
Palabras / Words… 411 

Responder

