Great site * http://www.nathaliepottier.com/

 

http://www.nathaliepottier.com/ 

 

About this site

My website / blog is not a space magazine nor a site of space technology popularization, it is neither my intention nor my ambition. It is a site of creation where I present aspirations and projects I did or to come in the near future. Each post / photo shows a project, or just a link to a larger project which therefore may not be so visible to you. These posts also present entities, persons, organizations, companies with which I stay in close relationships and cooperation : we have worked together in the past, we go on now, and  we do have plans for the near future. Therefore these projects stand at various stages of implementation. Some may sound unusual, even far from being related to space. Nevertheless …

These projects are all existing, as surprising as it may seem. The purpose of my site is really to invite you to join the ones you like. The parents of 10 years old kids had suggested  such website so that their children could stay in touch with me and join my projects in due time.

Internet can reach many people. I know that through this website I will find other young people and other not so young :-) just as motivated, to realize these beautiful projects with me. But behind me, and more exactly together with me, we are a team of professionals also volunteers when it is all about giving our time and resources to push these projects forward.
http://www.nathaliepottier.com/ 

Russia & America

Russia * http://www.nathaliepottier.com/

Responder

