My favorite veterinarian…

… is just amazing! He says tigers or lions are like little cats for him.

He calls them ”my babies”, and they are like candy in his hands. Just watch this picture. I can’t believe it. My parents work in a circus and say he’s a well known professional in his field. He’s traveling all the time because his services are very appreciated in all the circuses and zoos around the world. I’m only 7 years old, but enough inspired to take the decision of my life:

”I will be a veterinarian some day!”

Responder

